Flip Philipp-Standards Solo (Free Download!)


Flip Philipp, photograph by Helmut K. Lackner, Birdland Vienna, Vienna, 5 Juli 2007.



01 Hackensack  by T.Monk
02 Time after Time by Sammy Cahn, Jule Styne

03 Epistrophy by T.Monk
04 Con Alma by D.Gillespie
05 Darn that dream  by Jimmy Van Heusen and Eddie DeLange
06 In a sentimental mood  by D.Ellington
07 Sophisticated Lady   by D.Ellington
08 A Portrait of Jenny  by Dimitri Tiomkin
09 My foolish heart by Victor Young
10 April in Paris  by Vernon duke
11 I fall in. Love too easily Jule Styne
12 When i fall in Love  V.Young/E.Heyman
13 Alone together by Arthur Schwartz
14 My Ideal  by Newell Chase


Line Up

Flip Philipp-Vibraphone recorded 5th ,13th May,2nd June,9th August&16th of November  2011 by Arnold Esper
Microphone K4 Stereo AB 30cm,96khz,24bit
Cover by Roland Icking


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Flip Philipp-Standards Solo (Free Download!)”